Alysa A

Hello,

Nanny in Saskatoon

Hello, My name is Alysa, I am 21 years old. I live in Saskatoon, I am in University but I currently taking a semester. Im trying to get my degree in Edwards School of Business. Children bring joy to my life, I love taking care of them, being a roll model, and being able to help them learn new things. Growing up I was always the babysitter of the block, I am very out going, always have a smile on my face, very energetic, and enjoy cleaning. I have certifications in: Workplace Hazardous Materials Information Systems (WHMIS) Certification Food Safe Certification First Aid Course, Life Mark Health Centre Babysitting Course, St. Johns Ambulance Swimming Levels 1-12, Harry Bailey I believe to be a great nanny you need to be able to get along great with the parents as well be able to bond with the kids. The family should be able to trust you with their children and the kids should feel safe when they are with me. I love meeting new people, experiencing new things, and I am very open to any questions any families might have. I look forward hearing from you, Thank you! Growing up I always babysit for the family around the block, they were all different ages starting from 9months to 8 year olds, my duties was playing with them, making snacks and food for them, and doing some cleaning duties. As well I have a nephew that is 12 months so I take care of him when they come to visit.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 306-381-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider