Kennedy H

Hello,

Nanny in Saskatoon

Hello, I am a student at the University of Saskatchewan and I am looking for part-time work to keep me busy. I love children, have a valid First Aid/CPR/AED certificate, and have taken the food safety course. I look forward to meeting you! Kennedy I taught preschool dance lessons for 2 years. There were, on average, 18 kids and 3 teachers. The duties included teaching, dressing kids for class, taking children to the washroom, and helping kids leave after class. I currently work at a family oriented pool, where I have worked the last 5 summers. I lifeguard, teach swimming lessons to all ages of children and manage the pool and staff. I have babysat all ages of children. Duties have included entertaining them, feeding them, getting them ready for bed, and transporting them places. I, also, have 4 siblings under the age of 6 that I don't live with currently but I spend a lot of time with and help care for them when needed.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 306-831-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile