Brittany D

Hello,

Nanny in Saskatoon

Hello, My name is Brittany! I am from Saskatoon, Sk and have attended university in Calgary at MRU. After being a resident in Calgary I had decided that is the city for me. I am currently working at The Gap and wanting a change of pace. After thinking about jobs that I would be interested in, I have decided nannying is for me! I love children, I have been babysitting for the same family in Saskatoon for five years three to four times a week. I absolutely love it! I really hope that if you don\'t choose me, you choose a nanny that is fit for your Family! I used to babysit regularly for a family often. I also babysat odd jobs I between. Most of the children I babysit from when they are babies till the time they hit around 10. I usually babysit two children but I have babysat for up to four children. I have prepared meals for children, entertain, read to and help to teach reading, help with homework, entertain and clean up.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 306-281-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider