Emalyn B

Hello,

4

Nanny in Saskatoon

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, I came from a family in the Philippines who believes in the value of a happy home, a family rooted in the strong bond and love for each other. I camE to Canada with a dream of helping my poor family back home. Taking care of baby/child and keeping the home where I work clean and neat, organized and a cozy place to live is something that I have learned to love doing for a number of years. I am here in Saskatoon, Canada, and looking for an employer. I am looking for a family to work with and take care of their children, do cooking and housekeeping jobs. I am flexible in hours of work and off days (holidays), my working hours and off days (holidays) can be scheduled depending on my employer\'s schedule. I am a person whom you can rely on in terms of taking of care of your children and managing the house. You can come home seeing your house clean and well organized and with food on the table ready for you. I am looking an a family who wants to hire me long-term and willing to sponsor me under the live-in care giver program. Before I came to Canada, I worked as a Live-in Nanny in Hongkong. I took care of two children. Taking care of the children, preparing food, bathing, dressing, taking the baby to play grounds or play areas, making sure the baby is well attended to during his play times and nap times, doing art and crafts activities with the baby, following up school home works, teaching good manners and right conduct, doing laundry and making sure children's rooms are always tidy and organized. Aside from caring for the baby/child, kitchen was also my responsibility. Cooking meals for the baby/child and for all adults in the house. Making sure the kitchen has enough grocery or supplies. Making sure kitchen is clean and organized.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 306-979-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider