Hailey B

Hello!,

2

Nanny in Saskatoon

Hello!, My name is Hailey, and I really enjoy working with kids. I have two younger sisters whom I have cared for since I was nine years of age. Growing up my mother was a single parent who had to work a lot in order to support our little family, leaving it up to me to care for myself and my younger sister. I had early learning experience and had to grow up fast, I was changing diapers, cooking meals, cleaning and holding up the house while my mother was working by the time I was nine years of age. I am very passionate about children, I enjoy learning with them and enjoying the lighter side of life. For some, becoming a doctor or engineer is a passion, but for me my passion is being able to care for and grow with children. I have done overnight jobs frequently for approx. a week. Duties include: Cleaning, bathing, feeding, cooking, putting them to bed, laundry, helping with homework, extra curricular activities (swimming, movies, park) etc. I have cared for children of all ages, the most children I have cared for at once was 6 over night.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 306-715-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider