Tara S

Hello!

Nanny in Saskatoon

Hello! My name is Tara Sarauer. I am 20 years old, and have 2 years of Nursing education. I have studied the development of children as well as assessment on how to care for people and the body. I have my first aid and CPR courses. I love working with children! Having them help to plan the activities for the day ensures that our experience together will be full of fun and adventure. I really hope I get the opportunity to meet you some day soon! I love working with Children. Before I decided to change careers from nursing, I wanted to work in the children's hospital. During elementary and high school, I loved babysitting neighbourhood kids after school and on evenings when I was needed. I enjoyed playing games, board games, video games, or barbies with the children I watched and also loved to cook for them. Preparing healthy after school snacks with the kids was also fun. The most children I watched at one time was 3, but I babysat for many different families in our community, and their ages ranged from newborn to 10 years.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 231-9553...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider