Tina S

Hello!

Want To Connect With Tina? Get Started Now


2

Nanny in Richmond Hill

Hello! My name is Tina, and I\'m a 25 year post-grad student who lives in Richmond Hill but attends school in downtown Toronto. I hope from the information that I\'ve provided has given you an idea of who I am, but if there are any further questions please feel free to contact me. This section suggests that I write something that makes me stand out from the crowd, so I\'ve decided to write a small joke to go with the upcoming weather! What do you get when you cross a snowman with a vampire? A frost bite! For about 3 years now, I have worked for Royal Caribbean International as a youth staff on four different ships (Freedom, Explorer, Allure and Liberty of the Seas). I worked with children from 6 months up to 17 years old as part of the nursery program, the kids' Adventure Ocean Program and teens program. Prior to working for Royal Caribbean, I worked for two summers at an overnight camp, Camp Tamarack as a camp head in Ropes and Climb for ages 6-16. I was responsible for staff between ages 16-21 and was in charge of the programming for the campers. I was also responsible for attending to my assigned camp unit evening activities. Before working at Camp Tamarack, I worked for Zodiac summer camp as a Extreme Sports Counsellors for ages 7-11 years old. For two summers prior I worked for Richvale Child Day Care and Bayview Child Day Care Centre as a student worker with ECEs. I worked with children ranging from 1.5 years old to 11 years old, and was responsible for activities, snack preparation, and helping with picking up kids from school.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-887-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider