Anna B


Want To Connect With Anna? Get Started Now

Nanny in Richmond Hill

Hello, I am a 38 year old mother of two, with lots of experience working with children. My 19 year old daughter and I run our home daycare together to make sure your child is getting the best care possible. We provide 4 daily, home cooked, meals, reading and writing lessons (vary in intensity depending on age), educational toys, group and free play, time outside, arts & crafts, dance and music, and MORE. I have experience working in the medical field and have experience in first aid. Both my daughter and I are willing to obtain training in First Aid and CPR, if requested. Lastly, both caregivers (my daughter and I) speak both Russian and English fluently. Our website can be found here: We look forward to hearing from you! I am a mother of 2 daughters. First born is 19 years old (and works at the daycare with me), and second daughter was born in November of 2012 (19 months old as of June 21, 2012). I have spent a great deal of my life taking care of younger cousins, children of my friends, and have worked as a massage therapist in a clinic with children who have slowed physical development. My 19 year old daughter has experience working with children in a daycare setting and experience babysitting. Additionally, she is a huge daily part of my younger daughter's life. Together, we have experience working with children of any age group!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-902-...
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile