Jackie F

Hello,

Want To Connect With Jackie?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Richmond Hill

Hello, My name is Jackie. I am a retired elementary school teacher, in my fifties, who has had the pleasure of working with many children. I was also a nanny for an 8 year old girl (2012-2013). I am the mother of three grown children and the grandmother of two preschool little boys. I am a kind and caring person who likes to make children happy. Safety is a priority with me. I am looking for a part time childcare position. I am available for after school care for a 3-4 hour shift. I am also available weekends for a 3-4 hour shift after 12 noon. I have First Aid and CPR and a clean police check. Your children will be in good hands with me. I also love animals so if you have pets, I would welcome that.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-449-... Confirmed
Postal Code L4C...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occasional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider