Devin T

Hello!

Want To Connect With Devin? Get Started Now


Nanny in Richmond

Hello! My name is Devyn. I am 30 years old and I have looked after children for as long as I can remember. I am looking for a part time nanny job caring for young children while I take a break from school. I plan to return to school on a part time basis in September but still plan to continue working when I return. I have many activities and books for children under 6. I would love to meet a family that encourages small trips to the park or to the beach in the summer (I love the outdoors and outdoor play is so important for gross motor development :). I also would love days hanging out at your home with the children on rainy days doing baking or reading. Choosing a nanny that is right for you and your children is very important. I would love to get together to meet and talk about what you are looking for and if I might fit in with your family :) I have a diploma in early childhood education and an infant toddler certificate. I worked at Langara Child Development Centre for 2 years and I learned so much from the amazing women they have working there. I spent one year in the toddler room (18months-2.5years) and another year in the 3-5 room. About 6 years ago I was a nanny to a little boy for 4 years as well. I have many books and activities for children 6 and under. I have my own car and I live in Richmond. I would love to get together to discuss what you are looking for and if I might fit into your lives.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 604-838-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $17.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider