Claire D

Hello!

Want To Connect With Claire?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Richmond

Hello! I am Claire Del Rosario, a 17-year old student at Richmond Secondary. I have registered as a jobseeker in CanadianNanny..... because I truly love working with children. I have had 5 years of paid experience as a babysitter and I can honestly say it's one of the job that I have enjoyed the most. (I have delivered newspapers, I've been a cashier, a hostess, a labourer at a fishery, and a personal assistant to a businesswoman). I am very caring and attentive to the needs of others. I am willing to do additional work, like cooking and cleaning, to take care of the children and the home. I believe that being a babysitter/nanny is a valuable job because when parents are not available, (as much as they'd like to be) it is important for children to be given the love and care that they need in order to grow to become wonderful people! I have had experience with children ranging from 1 to 10 years old, engaging in fun activities, arts & crafts, going to the park, making dinner, playing games and reading stories. I have taken care of up to five children at a time in one household, and I also have experience with children with Autism and Down Syndrome. I have done daily tutoring for elementary math and English, and I am willing to tutor any other subjects at the elementary level.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 604-809-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $9.00
Maximum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider