Julie F


Nanny in Regina

Hello, My name is Julie, I am 20 years old, living in Regina. I am currently enrolled at SIAST in the Early Childhood education program. I have obtained my ECE certificate in 2013 and I am currently enrolled in the ECE diploma program! My hours are Part time and occasional during the final school year September-June if those times are manageable for you. I have my cpr/first aid training as well as my food safe level 1.I love spending my time with children and being a positive role model to them, I am able to create developmentally appropriate activities and experiences for children, I am enthusiastic, energetic, patient and understanding.I love indoor and outdoor play.I hope to hear from you soon. Thank-You, Julie I lived with a 3 year old and a 5 year old, who I have been living with since they have been born.I haved cared for 2 boys ages 6 and 9.....-worked in looking after a new born, 2 year old and 4 year old, I have nannied for a 3 year old since she was 1 1/2. I have also interned at Deshaye Elemntary Schools in the grade 1 class,and Argyle Elementary School in the montessori,I have worked with 2 boys with downs syndrome,I have taught dance class to 4-6 year olds, most recently summer nannied for a 5 year old and 2 year old! all of the nannying and childcare I have prepared meals, bathed, bed times, snacks, outside and inside play, other developmentally appropriate activities. elementary school required shadowing, supervision, read, write, correct, provide care for the children, build relationships and read non-verbal cues. The Dance class included patience, teaching children steps.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider