Ashna L



Nanny in Regina

Hello, My name is Ashna. I am 20 years old and love experiencing new things. I am very open minded. I enjoy playing sports such as Volleyball, Softball, and Basketball. Family is very important to me. I love to go camping or sit around a fire with my family and friends. I would like to become a nanny because I love being a role model for children and it lets me be creative. It is fun coming up with different activities and most of the time the children end up teaching me a few things. I am certified for CPR and First Aid. I have my own vehicle and a Class 5 drivers licence. I am very excited to become a nanny. Hope to hear from you soon :). I was a volunteer basketball coach for 1 year. I coached grade 5 boys. I had so much fun being able to teach and watch them grow. I also lived in Moncton, New Brunswick for one month. While I was there I had the chance to go to a daycare and teach the children how to play games. The children were between the ages of 2-8. It actually helped me utilize my French and come up with different methods to get the children to learn. It was fun to be creative and I had a blast! I have babysat for many families with children that were between the ages of 2-8. I enjoy coming up with different activities that are educational. I like to be a role model for children and it is very exciting to watch them grow.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 306-543-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider