Allyson K

Energetic Loving Nanny Available!

Want To Connect With Allyson?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Lumsden

Hello My name is Allyson but everyone calls me Ali. I am an energetic young woman looking to work with some pretty awesome kids. I enjoy doing crafts (seasonal types, ie: Christmas, easter, etc), playing games(board games, cards, hide and seek etc). I am not a fan of how electronics are used to "watch" kids I like to be more hands on with them, keeping them educated while having fun. It is difficult to talk myself up on here I am a meet and greet kind of person letting the parents and kids get a feel for who I am and for me to see if we are a good fit. I would have to get my first aid/CPR level A renewed and if needed I can get an updated criminal records check as well. So please do not hesitate to email me or call me for more information if I am missing anything. I worked at a home daycare center and was responsible for 5 kids at a time temporarily as the lady that owned it her daughter had just had a baby and required additional help. Ages ranged from infants to 6 or 7 year olds. I also helped care for my 8 younger cousins as they were growing up. I have changed diapers, fed, put down for naps, made snacks and came up with activities for the kids to keep them entertained and busy. I also worked for a family of five for approximately 5 months, who I met off of this site. I can explain the details of why I no longer am with that family should you ask. Anything else please just email me. Thanks and I hope to hear from you soon!!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 306-550-... Confirmed
Postal Code S0G...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $17.50
Monthly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider