Monique P


Nanny in Regina

Hello, I am looking for any form of employment, mainly over the summer months. I will be completing my degree this April from the University of Regina. I will be receiving my Bachelor of Business Administration with a major in Human Resource Management. I will also be traveling in the fall, which is why summer employment would be ideal. I currently work for a Loblaw\'s Pharmacy as a pharmacy technician. I have been working there for almost three years, so I have a great deal of knowledge in the pharmaceutical field. I am a very active individual. I currently participate in the U of R intramural program, playing on basketball, volleyball, and dodge ball teams. In addition, I generally play on two softball teams in the summer, as well as in a beach volleyball league. I have a very high interest in sports and outdoor activities. I also have experience coaching elementary aged children in both volleyball and basketball. I also have two cats and a dog at home, so working in a place with animals is more than alright with me. I have a great deal of experience coaching. I have coached elementary school age girls in both basketball and volleyball for three years. My teams included anywhere from 10-16 girls, depending on the year and sport. I was responsible for teaching skills and supervising all the players. I was given teacher supervisors (because it was required by the school board), but the teachers did not participate or help with practices or games. I also have experience babysitting for an old neighbour, as well as for family friends. I have cared for infants, as well as older children.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 306-536-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Monique P’s Other Listings