Kyla M

Hello,

Want To Connect With Kyla? Get Started Now


Nanny in Regina

Hello, My name is Kyla and I am a 20 year old woman living in Regina, SK. I am willing to move, as posted. I have a ton of experience, see posting. I would love to take care of your children and be a part of their (and your) lives. I learn easily, and love making children and youth happy. I have taken and completed my babysitters course, Level C CPR and First Aid and a beginners undergraduate Social Work class and Psychology class. I am active and love creating new and exciting ways to have fun. I am also stern, and I know how to gain a child\'s trust and respect easily. Your child will love and respect me within a matter of minutes. I am okay with odd jobs either with the house or children. I can also help with homework, music or sports practice and other extra curricular activities. As most parents prefer, I would like to have a trial time, where I come to your house for a few hours to meet the children and figure out our compatibility while you run errands, go for supper, or even stay in an other room. This helps to see whether or not I am a good fit for your family, as well as give me an idea of what kinds of activities to bring and plan for the children. If you have any other questions or are interested in having me, please message me. Thank you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 313-1201...
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider