Amanda S


Nanny in Regina

Hello, My name is Amanda and I am looking for a full time position to be a live out nanny. I work very well with babies/children/youth. I have had a lot of experience babysitting for an array of ages and abilities. Ideally I am looking for a Monday to Friday position for babysitting with on call status for the evenings and weekends. I am willing to babysit up to 5 children and wage can be negotiable. I take pride in my work and love taking care and being around children. I would love to have the opportunity to talk with any of you further on my skills and abilities for this position. Thanks I have been casually babysitting since I was the age of 12. I have babysat an array of families over the years. During the summers in high school I was babysitting full time. I was teaching/assisting swimming lessons for the city of Regina since the age of 14. I have a lot of experience with children and have received lots of praise when babysitting and caring for children.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 306-540-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider