Brianna W



Nanny in Regina

Hello. My name is Brianna Wale. I am an Education Student here at the University of Regina. I have done much work with children in the past, and I feel I am well qualified to care for your children. I am a big believer in always doing something productive with children, whether that is playing a game, reading a book, or doing a craft, but I am not a fan of excessive electronic use, such as an 8 hour day of television. I am a positive, upbeat person and I almost always have a positive demeanor, even in stressful situations. I am organized and careful, and I handle both stress and criticism well. I look forward to hearing from you and am excited at the possibilty of caring for your children in the future. I was a Youth Group leader at my church for 6 years. I worked with children and teenagers from 3 years old to 17 years old. I was also a leader with Girl Guides of Canada for 6 years with three different Branches - Sparks (ages 5-6), Brownies (ages 6-9) and Girl Guides (ages 9-12). As well, I am a fourth year (in fall 2013) Education Student, so I have done training and work in grade 4, 7/8, and 11 classrooms.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 306-9491...48
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider