Jade T


Nanny in Regina

Hello. My name is Jade Tokar. I am 18 turning 19 in June. I absolutely love working with children and I was planning to get into childcare possibly after high school. I am done in summer, and was thinking of applying to Siast. I have taken care of my little cousins and a couple of other people's children. I do charge minimum wage and for an extra kid 1 - 2 dollars extra, depending on age. Newborn - Toddler - $1. Child - $2.I am looking for a summer job, as I am trying to keep up with my studies. I am hoping for a full time babysitting job in the summer. Preferably when school is out. I have a kitten named Amber, and a dog named Vadoma. Thank you. :) I have taken care of children between the ages of infant - 10 years of age. I have changed diapers, bathed, fed, burped babies. I have cooked for older children and played games with them.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 306-541-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider