Myrriah M

Hello,

Nanny in Quispamsis

Hello, I am a mother of two girls in elementary school. I am seeking a live out nanny opportunity as I enjoy coming home to my own family at the end of the day. I can provide evening, weekend, or overnight care upon occasion. I am looking for a family who needs care for at least one year. I have run a daycare in my home for over six years. I ran the staff childcare for a private school for over 3 years. I have provided in-home Nanny Services for two years. From these positions I have gained valuable experience in caring for multiple children (up to ten) throughout the day. Some duties have included: Activity preparation and scheduling Providing healthy meals for infants, toddlers, or school age children Keeping children to a naptime schedule Toilet training and diapering Homework help for school age children Shopping for the home, groceries, and childrens needs Transportation to and from childrens activities

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 506-849-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider