Charis M



Hello, I am from Vancouver, BC, and I do not speak French. I used to babysit a lot when I was younger, but until I moved to Montreal I was a tutor, waitress, and sales associate. Now, since I do not speak French, I am looking to work as a babysitter again. I have babysat for numerous families and at one point an entire alternative school (so that they could hold parent meetings!) I have a lot of experience, as I have 5 younger siblings (4 boys and a girl) so there are not many situations that I cannot handle. I have experience with all ages. I am responsible, patient, and a good cook/story teller. My goal when babysitting is to provide the kind of care that you, the parents, try to uphold on a daily basis, which means being careful to observe all of the house rules and preferences with regards to food, TV, hmw, bedtime, etc while still making sure the kids have a fun time. If you think I would be a good fit for your family, please do not hesitate to contact me! Cheers, Charis. Babysitting for families and groups. Ages newborn to 12 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 438-823-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $13.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider