Christine L



Hello, My name is Crisi. I am a wife and mother of 1. I was a private nanny for a beautiful family for 5 years in my hometown of Boulder, Colorado. I have moved here to Quebec to be closer to my spouses family. I am a caregiver by nature and I love being with children. I pride myself in being punctual, organized, FUN, and flexible. My favorite activities shared with kids are, reading, exploring outdoors, and creativity through art. I am looking forward to finding a family to work with again. It is my dream job! I was a private nanny for the Britton family for 5 years. It was by far the most enjoyable work I have ever done. I learned that children teach us more than we can teach them, and that spending time with them makes us better and happier adults. I learned to balance routine with change and adventure. This is a great way to make a child fell safe and they know what to expect, while also adapting well to changes without a fuss. I learned that creative activities and role play are the best teaching methods. And that if you read with children daily, they will love to read for a lifetime. I would like very much to find another family to work with. So I can be paid to do what I love!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 418-828-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider