Gloria C



Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, My name is Gloria,I am 45 years old,I live in Quebec for 8 Years, I have 2 children, 14 and 18 years years old. I am willing to move in Toronto once I will find an Employer or a job. I want to move in Toronto because I have difficulty to speak French and my Children as well,my children just arrive last July from Philippines..By the way, I came from Philippines. I work in Taiwan in 2003 up to 2007 as a caregiver ( child and old person) and 2007 in September I started to work here in Quebec as a caregiver but not for a long time but my Employer decided to keep me to be a cleaning lady and to taking care for their small dog. I am a honest person,trustworthy and easy to be with. In my 8 years working here in Quebec, I have only one employer and that\'s why I am leaving in Quebec just because of the Language. Thank you and hoping someone going to like me although I am far to Toronto... preparing for his foods,taking care of him. 1 children

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 418-998-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider