Shannon D

Hello!

Nanny

Hello! My name is Shannon Dalonzo and I am passionate about my work with children! I have been babysitting since 13 and have had plenty of experience with children. I am currently looking for a part-time -full time position or as much as is required from the family. I am 18 years old, very sweet, polite, responsible, sociable, respectful, punctual, quick on my feet, fun, playful, passionate, driven, and great at creating a special bond with children! I skipped a grade, so I am extremely mature for my age and have had great life experiences that have taught me so much. I am willing to go above and beyond to fit the needs of the family and children. Please consider my application and hopefully we can work together! Thank you Shannon :) Babysitting since the age of 13 Taking care of children with down syndrome Cheerleading coach for ages 5-10 Worked at the Montessori School, playing with children, feeding children, changing diapers, etc

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 514-402-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider