Marie-Ève E



Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, My name is Marie-ve and I am from Montral, Canada. I worked the past few months in my study field, \\\\\\\"TV production\\\\\\\" but now I am looking to experiment new challenges. Because I like children, Au Pair program is a wonderful opportunity for me to enjoy improving my English during summer time. I also gave French lessons to kids a few years ago and I would be happy to teach your family a little bit of my first language. Hope to hear from you ! I took care of a dozen kids since I am 11 years old. I cooked dinner, picked them at school or daycare, play with them, etc. From 2 months baby to 12 years old kid, I also teached French lessons to teenagers.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 514-348-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Marie-Ève E’s Other Listings