Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello! I am a swedish girl, 21 years old this summer whoch graduates university with a major in peace and conflict studies in May 2013. I love working with hildren, and I know that I will have a great time taking care of them. I am easy and outgoing and calm as well as responsible. I do not have any problems makeing up games and fun activites for the children and I am looking forward to help out in any way possible. I want to travel to Canada to work with something I love, children, and at the same time experience something new and be a part of a new culture. Been working with children a lot. Now has a job as a nanny/kindergarden teacher. Childrens ages: 1-5. Taken care of up to 5 children at the same time alone. Been working at this kindergarden for almost two years.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile