Molly C


Nanny in Port Hope

Hello, My name is Molly. I am a twenty four yr old woman who lives in the country outside Port Hope Area. I currently work in the Customer Service industry as a Supervisor at restaurant. But I do have a lot of experience caring for children and elderly. I enjoy the work and caring for others so I decided to start looking for another job in this field. I have a very flexible schedule and am able to work any hours or days of the week. I am CPR/AED First Aid certified. I prefer a live out position as I do have a fianc and pets at home. I have reliable transportation, willing to travel as far as bowmanville-newcastle-port hope-Cobourg area. I personally do not drive. My friends and previous employers would say I\'m a fun and outgoing person. I am a very tidy person and enjoy keeping things clean. I love to be around others including animals as I grew up on a farm. I have 3 handsome nephews and 1 beautiful niece which I obviously care for occasionally they are currently ages 6-4-3-6months. They are crazy monkeys that will just melt your heart. Thanks for Reading :) I have done both childcare for occasional and full time Summer Months. I cared for the same three children who started out as age 2 12 as well as a newborn. I cared for them occasionally as well as fulltime mostly days over the summer months. I was with them for 4years. I have also cared for two ladies one in her nineties and the other in her seventies fulltime summer months for 2 years.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 289-688-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Molly C’s Other Listings