Jema L

Hello!

Want To Connect With Jema? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Port Coquitlam

Hello! My name is Jema Leeworthy, I am 18 years old and I live in the Port Coquitlam area of the lower mainland. I am an active and energetic person. I have a sister that is quite younger than I am that I take care of very often. I love to take care of children of all ages. I am more than willing to go above and beyond what someone might be looking for in childcare. For example, I will take it upon myself to make sure living arrangements are cleaner than the way they were found. For example, I will make sure toys and activities are cleaned up properly before parents return, I will keep the kitchen safe and tidy at all times, and I will do all kinds of household chores. I do not have problems with any sort of pets. I respect and understand any cultural or ethnical restrictions or arrangements your family may have. I have basic cooking and food preperation skills. I will ensure children stay safe and content while I am looking after them. I do not engage in any form of illegal or unhealthy activity. I have completed the St. John\\\\\\\'s Ambulance Babysitting course, BCRFA Food Safe course, and Standard first aid and CPR. I have many younger cousins and a younger sister that I have taken care of countless times over the years. I started babysitting when I was 11 and I still do a fair bit of childcare. I am capable of taking care of people from the ages of newborn to seniors. I change diapers, change clothes, bathe, put to bed, cook and prepare many different meals and snacks, and clean.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 604-230-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider