Emily P

Hello,

1

Nanny in Port Coquitlam

Hello, I am a 20 year old college student looking for a part time nanny/babysitting job for the summer with opportunity to expand into the fall. Since a young age I have enjoyed caring for children. As I was growing up my mom ran a before and after daycare and I was always eager to help her in any way I could. At the age of 12 I started babysitting my parents friends children. One of my first regular care jobs was with 6 month old twins. Since then I have also cared for children with mild autism, severe ADHD, and children with severe allergies. I have volunteered as a group leader for a children's summer bible camp. I had a group of about 8 kids from kindergarten to grade five that I was responsible for. In high school my leadership class volunteered at an elementary school to be the big buddies to kindergarten kids. We were responsible for helping our little buddies with learning to write and reading to them. I have loved every experience I have had with children and I hope that I will be a right fit for your family. I hope to hear from you soon, Emily

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 778-987-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider