Brittany J

Hello

Want To Connect With Brittany?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Notre Dame De L'Ile Perrot

Hello. My name is Brittany and I am a young adult looking for employment. I love working with children and pets. I have helped raise my younger sister (8 years apart) as well as my younger cousins. I have had babysitting/nanny jobs with a large range of ages resulting in plenty of experience. I've also worked in daycare and elementary schools. I have completed my studies in, and obtained my attestation of, Early Childhood Education. I am fully certified. I am patient, kind, loving and caring and will be no less when working alongside your children. I ensure the safety, security, happiness and growth of all children under my care. I am punctual and flexible. I enjoy being creative and encouraging crafts and art with children. I enjoy taking walks and will even walk your dog (if you have one) if I bring your child out for a walk. Fresh air is great for the mind and body. I do my best to incorporate early childhood education within the routines and playtime\'s of our day. I am a non-smoker. I have references and my cv available on demand. I look forward to working with you and your children, Brittany. Up to date and completed CPR/First Aid. completed course in, and obtained attestation of, Early Childhood Education. Responsible for children between ages 0 months to 10 years. - Cared for, entertained and made sure children were happy, safe, and healthy. - Ensured the safety, security, happiness and growth of all children in my care. - Helped with homework and extra-curricular activities. - Was responsible for preparing snacks and cooking small/prepared meals. - Organizing household after playtime and small tasks. - Preparing children for bedtime and naps. - Took care of early morning routine; breakfast, packed lunch, dressing and catching schoolbus. - Introduced Early Childhood Education into routines to encourage proper development.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 514-515-... Confirmed
Postal Code J7V...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider