Jacquelynn M

Hello,

Nanny in Pickering

Hello, My name is Jacquelynn Moody and I am an 18 year old female searching for a job in the field of "Summer Babysitting Full-Time" . I am a very active and enthusiastic person in all aspects of life and hope to be a very positive addition to your house hold environment! I am currently at York University getting my Bachelor of Education, have years of experience both volunteer and paid teaching children to dance and babysitting, and am First Aid and CPR certified. Beyond my qualifications, I love children and any opportunity which allows me to interact with them. As a care giver, I am both fun and educational and always love to encourage children to be active and creative. I also, however, believe in always adhering to and reminding the children of household rules. As an individual, I have a drive to meet all expectations. I have good communication skills and love working with families and all types of different people. I am confident in my work ethic and know that I can provide the care that you need! Thank you for your consideration! My experience working with children is as a dance teacher, babysitter, and camp counselor. I have worked with children ages 5 to 16, teaching them technique and expression in dance. This has allowed me experience on how to keep children motivated and interested while teaching them about the importance of goals are hard work! I also have been a camp counselor and a part time baby sitter for children around the same age range.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 905-767-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Jacquelynn M’s Other Listings