Suzanne W

Hello!

Nanny in Peterborough

Hello! I\'m a high school student, finishing gr 12 in late January. As such come 2016, my availability will open up and I can work all hrs of the day or night. Until then, I am available most days after school and weekends. I have experience volunteering as a camp counsellors from preschool aged children, assisting mildly dependent elders, as well as house sitting and pet sitting. I often babysit for my own family, and have experience caring for children from 6 months to 6 years. I volunteer at my parish youth group with children from Gr 4 through middle school. I have red cross babysitting certification. I logged over 100 hr volunteering at a veterinarians office where my duties included, walking, feeding, administering medication, and cleaning up after the animals. As such I have cared for several types of animals including dogs, cats, rabbits, and lizards. I have some experience pet sitting, with both dogs and lizards. I have limited experience house sitting, but I know how to clean a house! I can wash dishes, vacuum, sweep, clean bathrooms or kitchens and dust. I am a responsible person who is honest and friendly. I\'m good with children and animals and enjoy working with both. I look forward to hearing from you! I have babysat my younger sister since she was born, and as such have experience with infants up through preschool. (She is now 6, and I still care for her often.) I have volunteer experience with school aged children from volunteering as a camp counsellor.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 705-874-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Suzanne W’s Other Listings