Megan C

Hello,

Want To Connect With Megan?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Orillia

Hello, My name is Megan. I am a 23 year old, fifth year student in the education program at Lakehead University in Orillia. My goal is to become a primary special education teacher within the next year. I enjoy travelling and am very family oriented. I love kids and have had a ton of experience with them. I have ranged from casual babysitting after school to week long time periods while parents were out of the country. I am comfortable with all needs/requirements that you may have (supervising swimming, driving to activities, meal preparation, bath/bedtime). I would love to make contact with you and share my resume and references. I look forward to speaking with you about your childcare needs. I have worked with children of all ages. Activities include: -crafts -games -bath/bedtime -meal prep -swimming supervision -transportation to sports or club events

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 705-930-...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider