Kim W

Nature-loving Nanny Available

Nanny in Peterborough

Hello! I am an experienced nanny looking for part time work to supplement my income. In the past I have worked with infants as young as 6 months and children of various ages, from 2-12 years old. I am drawn to nanny positions because I love children and enjoy their energy. I believe we can all make a difference in each others lives and I embrace opportunities to nurture and influence the next generation. I have an even-tempered personality and believe in offering children choices when it comes to behaviour management. I have a strong background in environmental education and enjoy sharing my experience of the natural world with children of all ages. I have found nature walks and play-based outdoor games to have a profound effect on both me and the children I have experienced them with. I also enjoy crafting and have found that this is another special activity when shared with children. My previous clients and I have created some beautiful animal figures, drawings, and dreamcatchers together. I would enjoy coming up with activities to share with your children! Nutrition and health have always been important values of mine, nowhere more so than with children. I enjoy cooking and preparing healthy and fun meals. I also have a background in cleaning, for both private housekeeping clients, as well as on a busy ski resort. I appreciate the importance of tidying up throughout the day, as well as regular ongoing maintenance in the home. If this sounds like something you may be interested in, please get in touch and we can discuss the details of what you require. Thank you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 705-957-...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider