Eva G

Hello!

Nanny in Penetanguishene

Hello! Hope you are having a good day. My past work experience has all been in the office administration field, but I am wanting to change that direction to something different - something fun. I am a fairly active individual in her early 50\'s with no health issues (touch wood!), who enjoys time spent with family, reading, cooking and walking my dog. I love driving - except in big city traffic and will not mind commuting or taxiing children to school or activities. Please let me know if you have any questions at all. Thanks! Eva I am a Mom of three adult children, including twins. I am in my early 50's and over the years have always enjoyed my interaction with children. There were a few years when my children were small that I offered in home childcare to a friend's child. Over the years I have obtained a variety of child care experience - from mothering my own 3 children to volunteering at schools, managing a children's choir and hosting the numerous friends my children were always welcome to bring home.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider