This listing has been removed.

Search Pefferlaw, ON

Brittany K

Hello! — Archived

Want To Connect With Brittany?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Pefferlaw

Hello! My name is Brittany King. I am a 21 year old female looking for summer employment. I have just recently finished my first year of college studying law. In the past I have worked with children of all ages in daycares and youth centers. I have completed High Five training and Triple P training. I am reliable and dependable. I am very kind, caring, and sympathetic. I also can cook, swim, and change diapers. I love kids! If you have any questions, feel free to contact me at: I look forward to hearing from you! Brittany I have been babysitting infants since I was 12. I have also worked in daycares and youth centres. I have successfully completed High Five training an Triple P training. I have worked with children aged newborn - 13.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-952-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider