Ashley J


Nanny in Ottawa

Hello, i am looking to connect with families who require an occasional sitter, I am ECE qualified and have been working with children for seven years and have experience working with children with special needs. I currently work for a non-profit organization and love what I do, just looking to earn a few extra bucks. I am a registered ECE and have been working with children in childcare settings for seven years and have had the opportunity to work with a wide range of ages. I am currently working with infants from ages 6-12 months but have worked with infants, toddlers and preschoolers. I am responsible for ensuring the daily needs of the child are met as well as providing age appropriate activities to promote healthy development.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-762-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider