This listing has been removed.

Search Ottawa, ON

Leonie Z

Hello, — Archived

Nanny in Ottawa

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, I am just completing my high school studies in Germany and wish to come to Canada to work as a Nanny for a year, as my mother had done when she was a young adult. I love working with children and hope to continue my studies in the field of education and child minding upon my return to Germany. I have several (3 ) years of experience babysitting and taking care of children and will be happy to share reference letters from some of the parents. I am hoping to find a nice family to live with in Canada, I look forward to hearing from you. Many years of babysitting for various families, on a regular basis for the last 2 years. Children looked after ranged in age from 1 to 10, including a set of 2 year old twins. Duties include picking children up from school, ensuring they are cleaned (bathed and/or diaper changed if required or assisted with the potty), playing with them, helping with homework, cooking and feeding then and putting them to bed. I am a Youth Leader since 2009.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....de
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider