Morgan C



Nanny in Ottawa

Hello, I am a first year Ontario certified teacher currently working in an Elementary school teaching Kindergarten to Grade 6 Core French. I also have qualifications for Dramatic Arts and teaching Grades 7-12. I am very passionate about education and working with children. Since I am currently working full-time until the end of the school year, I am looking for work during the summer (following June 28th) whether it be nannying, occasional babysitting. I could be available for occasional babysitting and after school care during the year. I am able to communicate in both English and French. Also, I would be able to assist families that are looking to practice French or are looking for extra tutoring in either English or French. I am looking forward to hearing from you. I am an Ontario Certified Teacher with French and Dramatic Arts qualifications and I am currently teaching Core French at an Elementary School level to students ages Kindergarten to Grade 6. I have 10 years of babysitting experience with children ages 1 year to 12 years old. Previous to this, I was a mothers' helper. I have been a volunteer for several elementary schools from grades JK to Grade 8 including Core French. I am a volunteer at an Early Years Centre in the French Immersion and English Programs. I have french tutoring experience with children. I was a dance Teachers Assistant for several years with children ages 4 to 14 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider