Beverly W

Hello,

Want To Connect With Beverly? Get Started Now


2

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello, My name is Beverly Wong and I am 24 years old. I graduated from Teacher's College in 2015 and am enjoying my second year teaching elementary grades in Ottawa! I truly believe that the first couple years are crucial in a young child's life and make the hugest impact. For this reason, I am very passionate about working with children and I believe that everyone has the chance to be a great role model for somebody. I strive to be that role model for the children I work with. I believe that creating a nurturing and safe environment for children to grow in is very essential in their development. Because of teaching, I am mainly looking for a nanny position in the summer months (June-August). I've had 10 years of experience caring for children ages newborn-12 years old. I love planning many activities for children such as crafts, day outings, cooking/baking and sports! I look forward to hearing from you! Beverly Wong

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-924-...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider