Lidia R

Hello,

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello, My name is Lidia. My husband and I have lived in Ottawa since 1990. Our two boys are in their 30's and live on their own. I've been working as an office clerk for a few years, but need a change of scene. I thought, since I cook n clean a lot, enjoy being around children of all ages , why not offer my services as a nanny/housekeeper? I'm not currently working, so I have no obstacles to overcome! I am very energetic, dependable, conscientious, have good work habits. I'm flexible with tasks as required. I would make a good fit in your household. Please see cover letter for more details on my profile. (feel free to visit me at my home) Looking forward to working with you. Regards, Lidia I am a mother of two grown boys (30's - 3 years apart) I was a stay-at-home mom until their teen years, so I've had plenty of hands-on, full-time child care experience. I relate well to, and enjoy being around children of all ages. I posses a good sense of humour. I'm responsible, caring, energetic, conscientious and reliable. I would like to offer my nanny services to you. For full details, photo, and cover letter, please see my full profile

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@rogers.com
Phone Number 613-422-...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider