Sarah F

Hello! :)

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello! :) My name is Sarah and I am a 2nd year student at Carleton University looking for summer employment. I love children and would one day like to be in a field related to children development. I have had many babysitting jobs since the age of 14. I have prepared nutritious meals, provided stimulating entertainment, helped school age children with homework and other activities (for example, piano practice), and put the children to bed at an appropriate time. I have taken care of up to 4 children at a time, with ages varying from 3 months to 11 years old. I also volunteered with The Big Brothers, Big Sisters In-School Mentor Program for 2 years. In this program, I went to a local elementary school and spent an hour with a child who the teaching staff felt needed some extra attention and support in their lives. We would spend the hour playing games, reading books and doing arts and crafts. I received my babysitting course certificate in 2004. I also have up to date WHMIS training.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-558-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider