Jaley H



Nanny in Ottawa

Hello! My name is Jaley Hardy. I am 18 years old and currently attending the University of Ottawa. I am very responsible and outgoing and have many skills that are extremely useful when dealing with children. I have a great deal of patience and will always do the best possible job I can each and every day. I am very reliable and can handle a variety of different tasks given to me. I really hope to be considered! I have many years experience babysitting children. I have been babysitting for the last 7 years with children of all ages. I have seven nieces and nephews all under the age of 11 that I have cared for as well as various young children through out my neighbourhood. I worked as a mother's aid for two summers and have volunteered at various young children's sports camp such as the hockey camp offered at the Nepean Sportsplex. I work very well with children and am very patient and caring. I have both my CPR and First Aid and I have also completed a babysitting course offered by the Red Cross.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 613-863-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider