Christie

Hello,

Want To Connect With Christie?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello, I am a mature adult that enjoys working with children/seniors. I have worked with children(infants/toddlers/school age) over 2 years now, in the medical field and in family homes. I would classify myself as a easy-going, kind, energetic,patient and loving individual. I do a lot of art work during my relax/free time. I have an excellent skill in balancing busy schedules and that\'s why i enjoy multitasking. If you are a single parent or a busy household and you need some assistance in balancing your busy schedule, or just need help with child pick-up/supervision, I can be that extra helping-hand. During my previous babysitting years i provided a safe fun environment, and I also assisted in some meal preparation. I am very self motivated and have a unique approach to dealing with child melt-downs or disagreement Some of my credential/experience include: Excellent driving records CPR/First Aid, PALS/ALS certified Police Clearance/Police check approved B...... Allied science graduate Im efficient, reliable and guarantee a safe driving condition Child Nanny/babysitter 3yrs experience Physically active/swimming supervision Maths and Science Tutor Available to care for children with any form of clinical disabilities Very involved in my community as a volunteer I hope someday I could meet your beautiful family. Thanks Nap times/play time supervision (2 kids, ages 13months and 5 years) Feeding and slight housework Chauffeur for events Tutor

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider