Erin G


Nanny in Ottawa

Hello! My name is Erin, I currently work full time as a Support Worker, and I am excited to be able to potentially provide a caring role as a babysitter for your young ones. I currently possess up to date Emergency First Aid and CPR training and a G drivers license. I am a nonsmoker and I love all pets. I worked in customer service for many years and have excellent interpersonal skills as a result. Additionally, I was a professional cook for a number of years so the kids will never go hungry! I hope we can connect to see if I would be a good fit for your kids! I have cared for a 2 year old boy for a year before his brother was born and then I looked after the two of them for the next two years on an occasional basis. I also looked after a 4 year old girl and her two year old brother occasionally for two years. Additionally, though this was unpaid, I have two younger brothers whom I regularly cared for after school (3-6pm) on a regular ongoing basis for around 6 years. My duties included cooking, light cleaning, changing diapers, bottle feeding, some minor educational activities, helping with hygiene and ongoing toilet training.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Erin G’s Other Listings