Zain S


Nanny in Ottawa

Hello, I am currently in my final year of Psychology at Carleton University. Most of my child care experience comes from looking after younger siblings, cousins and nephews/nieces. I am CPR certified and would describe myself to posses a versatile set of skills. I enjoy playing soccer, reading, sketching, cooking and biking along the canal. Most parents are looking for a female caregiver, from what I have learned from my experience while trying to obtain a position as a nanny/caregiver. However, I am passionate about working with kids. I enjoy providing care to children and keeping them engaged in activities that will not only be fun for them, but promote their inquisitive nature and boost their confidence. I personally like to focus on the child\'s ability to problem solve and critical thinking, as such skills when obtained at an early age boost a child\'s intellectual abilities. Looking forward to hearing from you, and if you have any questions, please feel free to ask me anything. Growing up in a large family, it was not uncommon for me to be left unsupervised with younger siblings/cousins to look after them. my duties would include, keeping the children engaged in activities, such as arts and crafts, reading to them, sports, helping them with their homework. I have experience working with children from ages 2- 6 years of age. Usually 2- 3 kids at a time.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-295-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider