Emily L

Hello!

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello! I am a 21 year old recent graduate from the Physiotherapy and Occupational therapy program at Algonquin College. I have tons of experience babysitting the kids in my neighbourhood, own a vehicle, completed first aid and CPR C re-certification training this spring, can provide you with a recent police check that was required for my program, and enjoy planning and engaging in all sorts of activities. I also work for Thorncliffe Place retirement home as a receptionist on the weekends. I live in the Gloucester region and can forward you my resume/ references if requested. Thank you for you consideration! Looking forward to hearing from you, Emily Lye

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 613-875-... Confirmed
Postal Code K1J...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occasional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Emily L’s Other Listings