Chantal V

Hello,

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello, I am a recent graduate from the University of Ottawa and have successfully completed the Bachelor of Education. I also have a Bachelor of Arts with a Major in Psychology and a Minor in Linguistics. My work history includes an extensive amount of experience working with children in both French and English programs. I am passionate about and enjoy working with children. I find that being a part of a child\'s development is truly rewarding and I strive meet the individual needs of every child in my care. I am a very fun, caring, and energetic person and an animal lover if you so happen to have a pet. I am an active individual and enjoy practicing yoga, running, and outdoor activities. I love to have fun and play games, certainly a reason why I love working with children so much. I also have a personal interest in visual arts and have played the piano for 8 years. My teaching experience is an added bonus as I can also help with school and academics. Please contact me if you feel I\'d be a great fit for your family. Chantal Through my working experience, I have worked with children of all ages, adults, people with special needs and in both French and English programs. Through these experiences, I have learned how to effectively communicate and value diversity. My work experience includes, student teaching in grades K-4, working as a camp counselor, as a lifeguard and swim instructor, and as an assistant gymnastics coach. I believe that volunteering cultivates important experiences and attributes. I have volunteered as an assistant baseball coach, as a swimming instructor, at an orphanage in the Dominican Republic, at various schools including Kitigan Zibi (First Nations Community School), and for Project Tembo (Tanzania Education and Micro-Business Opportunity). I am a life-long learner and plan to continue to evolve and grow as a professional.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-851-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider