Francesca L

Hello!

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello! I am a student at the University, and have only recently moved to Ottawa, so therefore I did not grow up here. However I was born in Canada I just happened to grow up in France and in the U.S. instead. Due to this I am completely bilingual in both French and English - as well as knowing the basics of Spanish! During my high school years, I did a lot of volunteering to help others, including the participation in an organization called \'Marche of Dimes\', an association created to help raise awareness concerning premature babies. Nonetheless I also participated in other organizations and extracurricular activities, as well as babysitting multiple children. I absolutely love working with children, and I am also comfortable with animals - so family pets are no problem at all :). I am a friendly, inviting, and caring person andI cannot wait to meet you and your wonderful family! In the past I have cared for children from a young age and progressively seen them age. I have the most experience with children that are a little older, but I feel comfortable taking caring of younger children and infants as well. I have spent entire days and evenings with the children I would care for, or sometimes just evenings. I have made and cooked light meals for children when the parents would ask me too, or simply if they were hungry. If any dishes or mess is made I always make sure to clean everything up afterwards.I also ensure the children or infants were never bored and would create as well as participate in activities that I thought they would like. For example, I have played a multitude of sports outside with kids, played board games, as well as creating other crafty activities such as drawing, painting, and bracelet-making. I am open to new ideas and love to get the kids involved in activities to ensure they have a good time- all the while remaining a safe and positive activity for both them and myself.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider