Bridget I

Hello,

Want To Connect With Bridget? Get Started Now


Nanny in London

Hello, My name is Bridget and I am a friendly and energetic 22-year-old currently enrolled in the MSc Epidemiology and Biostatistics program at the University of Western Ontario. I'm seeking an occasional or part-time babysitting or nanny job near downtown London to supplement my studies. Most of my nanny and babysitting experience is with babies and toddlers however I have also looked after older children on occasion. I enjoy crafts, stories, baking, and the outdoors and will provide your child with a safe and interesting environment. Please contact me at any time! Some examples of my experience: While living in Toronto during my undergrad I provided regular babysitting for several families, with children ranging from 5 months to 5 years of age. I previously looked after a baby boy once a week for about 7 hours. The position began when he was 4 months old and continued until he was 10 months old. Duties include feeding him, changing him, taking him on outings, playing with him, and putting him down for his nap. I still look after him from time to time when his current nanny is sick. I spent the summer of 2014 as a full time nanny for an infant girl aged 10-13 months. Duties included dressing her, feeding her, bathing her, changing her diaper, putting her down for her naps, and entertaining her.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 416-986-... Confirmed
Postal Code N5Y...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider